Latest

latest

Pokemon Direct Announced For February 27 Here's The Kickoff Times

Pokemon Direct Announced For February 27 Here's The Kickoff Times

2019/02/26

/ by Kevin Smith

  • Pokemon Direct Announced For February 27 Here's The Kickoff Times
  • Pokemon Direct February Announced



Huge news, Pokemon trainers Nintendo has announced a Pokemon Direct for February 27, 2019.


The new Direct will share new information in about 7 minutes. We expect the Pokemon 2019 RPG to be officially revealed for Nintendo Switch during this broadcast.

Have a look at the livestream below.


Times are as follows:

  • February 27, 2019

  • 6am Pacific Time

  • 9am Eastern Time

  • 2pm United Kingdom Time

  • 3pm Central European Time

  • 10pm Singapore Time

  • 11pm Japan Standard Time

No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss
© all rights reserved @2019